Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Inga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2018
    Отличный вариант цена-качество. Доброжелательный персонал. Очень чисто, уютно, интересное оформление хостела. Прекрасное постельное белье и удобный матрас. На крыше просторная терраса со столиками, шезлонгами и красивым видом. Рядом есть небольшие магазины. На первом этаже кафе, но его работу и завтраки я оценить не смогла, так как в дни моего пребывания там был ремонт. До центра минут двадцать, приятней идти не по шоссе, а через мост Арсланагича, а затем по набережной реки Требишницы до следующего моста. Wi-fi хороший, только наверху на террасе слабый. В остальном все идеально.
    Александр
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 мая 2018
    Приветственная ракия и добротный завтрак
    Nikita
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ALEKSANDR
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2017
    В Мостаре мне не понравилось. А вот Требинье всё было круто!
    Всё понравилось! Очень хороший хостел. Чистенько, уютно. Расположение хорошее. И отношение работников hostela к Русским шикарное. Руси и Сербы братья на века! ;-)))
    Кристина
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июля 2017
    Nino очень классный хозяин. Отвез к достопримечательностям. Накормил. Отвез на вокзал. Супер просто!
    Maksim TEGANIUK
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 июля 2017
    Огромный минус, это по словам хозяина, сломанный кондиционер. Было очень душно и только ночью в комнате появился прохладный воздух.
    Очень добротный хостел, занимающий отдельный коттедж на оживленной улице. Есть кухня со всем тем, что должно быть на ней в традиционном хостеле. Хозяин приветлив и доброжелателен, отвечает на все заданные вопросы. Также важно, что в хостеле несколько сан узлов, все чисто.
    Kieran
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Renan Quinhoneiro
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 сентября 2017
    The room I got was very clean and comfortable. In the 3-bed room option, the bed I took, was a super comfortable double bed. Depending on the time of the year you may as well have the whole room just for you. I’ve been to more than 100 hostels in 30-something different countries and at the Red Door Hostel I had one of the best experiences ever. Nikola, the owner, makes you feel at home with a very personal service and he’s such a nice person. I spent a whole week there and there was a moment I was the only guest in the hostel and he even invited me for dinner in a great restaurant. He also let guests use some very good bikes for free during the stay and may even drive you to the bus station. He went all the way to the platform with me to make sure I’d get the right bus on time. Nikola, thank you very much for everything. I hope to come back one day! All the best!
    Jen
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 сентября 2017

    Classy Modern Hostel

    Absolutely nothing! The property is located (30 mins walk from the bus station cum city) on the road to Niksic or 20mins (without baggage) leisurely walk along the Trebisnjica River back to the Old Town
    Great hospitality! Nikola, the owner offered me rakija wine coffee and cheese, also lamb stew that he cooked for his family. I stayed four nights altogether He understands backpackers needs, other than smoking, noise and cleanliness, there is no other restrictions. Guests are allowed to use bicycles for free and free laundry. He kindly drove me to Dubrovnik for a small fee, with a stopover at Tvrdos Monastery.
    Anca Miruna
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 сентября 2017
    The hostel is a bit far away from the city, but on one main road, so is ok to come back later. The 4-bed room is a bit too small, but for a short stay ok.
    The bathrooms are very clean. There is AC in the rooms, which really helps in summer. The owner allowed us to use the kitchen for cooking, although on the internet was not mentioned in the hostel facilities.
    matt
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ade
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 сентября 2017
    Nothing to complain
    The rooms is large and clean. And I love the kitchen so much.
    Enrique Velasco
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 августа 2017

    Recomendable

    The place is amazing
    Excelente
    Adrian
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 августа 2017
    Great kind host, clean object
    Ramanathan
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 июня 2017
    The Owner was very kind.
    Fred
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 декабря 2016

    Comfy, hospitable, fun!

    Really friendly staff, even giving us a lift to town to get cash, telling us about the local best places to go and eat, making us coffee, we were treated like friends not just customers! I would not hesitate for a second to return here next time I'm in Trabinja!
    Christina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 сентября 2016

    A very pleasant stay in beautiful Trebinje

    Very friendly and accommodating host with a wealth of local knowledge. There are so many things to see and do in and around Trebinje. Free bicycle hire is available. Otherwise, the hostel is a 20-minute walk from the centre of town. A well equipped, clean and comfortable hostel, which offers very good value for money. Free pick up from and drop off at the bus station. Wish I had spent more time here!
    Danny
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    12 сентября 2016

    Very Rude Owner!

    The owner, I did not like him at all. He seemed nice at first, but that is all just a front. He is a very rude individual. The second morning I was switching rooms, on his request. No problem. So when we got upstairs he didn't know which rooms were occupied, barged in to this one room at 730am and woke the guy up and asked him when he was leaving that day. He still had one more night left. Very rude and unprofessional. But he did the same to me when I was trying to relax, Oh and yelled at me for having the A/C on! then made some joke about me to another customer. The old man that's suppose to be the owner is very rude and condescending. He says don't have the A/C on with the door open to the balcony, and it wasn't. And yet he felt the need to yell at me to turn it off. I would not recommend this place at all
    Adam
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 сентября 2016

    Good hostel with limited AC

    I got other room (for more people) then I booked for the same price. Limited air contitioning - the owner says that it may be used only a bit (1h) because he must pay for electricity. During my absence he came into the room and took AC remote control...
    Clean, comfortable breakfast, owner gave us free pick up from the bus, Free bikes althouhg there are only 2 of them
    Yan
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 сентября 2016

    Very Nice hostel

    No
    The host is novenas friendly. Even the hostel is not close to the city center (still in a walkable distance, actually it quite nice to walk to the center), the host always offer a ride to me. Also, he knows I want tot go to Dubrovnik (Croatia), the regular bus is just go at 10am and back at 1pm (something like that) and it too short and I don't want to stay a night overthere, he help me to arrange a mini bus to there. He make my trip more easier!! Also the room is nice and clean! Quiet and relaxing place!!
Идет загрузка отзывов